Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Jetzt Kaufen

Terms of Service

Danke, dass Sie Skyroam nutzen!

 

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Nutzung von und den Zugriff auf kabellose Modem-Hotspots, Produkte, Zubehör, Dienste sowie Websites („Produkte und Dienste“ oder „Ausstattung“) von Skyroam. Dies ist ein Vertrag zwischen Ihnen und der Skyroam GmbH, mit Sitz bei WeWork, Neue Schönhauser Straße 3–5, 10178 Berlin, („Skyroam“). Durch die Nutzung der Produkte und Dienste stimmen Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen sowie der Datenschutzerklärung von Skyroam zu. Wenn Sie die Produkte und Dienste für Firmenzwecke nutzen, stimmen Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen im Namen der Firma zu.

BITTE LESEN SIE DIESE NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN AUFMERKSAM DURCH, BEVOR SIE DIE PRODUKTE UND DIENSTE NUTZEN. DURCH DIE NUTZUNG DER PRODUKTE UND DIENSTE ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT DIESEM VERTRAG EINVERSTANDEN UND WERDEN ZU EINER VERTRAGSPARTEI. WENN SIE DIESEN NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN NICHT ZUSTIMMEN, SIND SIE DAZU ANGEHALTEN, DIE PRODUKTE UND DIENSTE NICHT LÄNGER ZU NUTZEN. SKYROAM BEHÄLT SICH DAS RECHT VOR, DIESE NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN JEDERZEIT ZU ÄNDERN. WENN SIE DIE PRODUKTE UND DIENSTE WEITER NUTZEN, ERKLÄREN SIE SICH MIT DEN GEÄNDERTEN NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN. SKYROAM BEHÄLT SICH DAS RECHT VOR, IHNEN PRODUKTE UND DIENSTE JEDERZEIT UND AUS BELIEBIGEM GRUND VORENTHALTEN ZU KÖNNEN.

DIESER VERTRAG KANN NUR DURCH EINEN WEITEREN, HANDSCHRIFTLICH UNTERZEICHNETEN VERTRAG MIT SKYROAM, INC. ERSETZT WERDEN, DER AUSDRÜCKLICH AUF DIESEN VERTRAG BEZUG NIMMT UND IHN ERSETZT („ERSATZVERTRAG“).

IMPRESSUM
PURCHASE & RENTAL TERMS
PRIVACY POLICY

Unternehmensinformation

Diese Website wird bereitgestellt von:

Skyroam GmbH

c/o WeWork

Neue Schönhauser Str. 3–5

10178 Berlin

Deutschland

 

St.Nr. 30/536/50157

USt.Nr. DE815653615

Tel: (+49) 3072 621 894

E-Mail: support_eu@skyroam.com

Geschäftsführer: Eric Plam

Registernummer: HRB 180339 B, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

 

Haftungsausschluss

Diese Website kann Links zu externen Websites enthalten. Skyroam ist nicht verantwortlich für die Inhalte externer Websites; deren Nutzung erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Die Anbieter dieser externen Websites tragen die alleinige Verantwortung für die dort bereitgestellten Inhalte.

 

Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Union stellt unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Beilegung von Streitigkeiten bereit, die aus Online-Verträgen resultieren. Daran nehmen wir zurzeit nicht teil.

Wir sind nicht verpflichtet, an Streitschlichtungsverfahren vor Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen teilzunehmen und tun dies auch nicht.

Footer Illustration

Terms and Conditions

Get Wifi

Terms of Service

Thanks for using Skyroam!

These terms of service (“T&Cs,” “Agreement,”) cover your use and access to Skyroam’s wireless modem hotspot, products, accessories, services, and websites (“Products and Services” or “Equipment”). This is a contract between you and Skyroam GmbH, having its registered office at WeWork, Neue Schönhauser Strasse 3-5, 10178 Berlin, Germany ("Skyroam"). By using the Products and Services, you’re agreeing to be bound by these T&Cs and Skyroam’s Privacy Policy. If you are using the Products and Services for an organization, you're agreeing to these T&Cs on behalf of that organization.


BEFORE YOU USE THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES, PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH HEREUNDER. BY USING THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES, YOU ARE BOUND BY AND HAVE BECOME A PARTY TO THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT, THEN PLEASE DO NOT CONTINUE TO USE THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. SKYROAM RESERVES THE RIGHT TO AMEND THESE T&Cs AT ANY TIME. YOUR CONTINUED ACCESS OR USE OF THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES WILL CONSITITUTE ACCEPTANCE OF THE MODIFIED T&CS. SKYROAM RESERVES THE RIGHT TO REFUSE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO ANYONE FOR ANY REASON AT ANY TIME.
THIS AGREEMENT MAY ONLY BE SUPERSEDED BY A SEPARATE, SIGNED WRITTEN AGREEMENT WITH SKYROAM, INC. THAT EXPRESSLY REFERENCES AND SUPERSEDES THIS AGREEMENT (A “SUPERSEDING AGREEMENT”).

IMPRINT
PURCHASE & RENTAL TERMS
PRIVACY POLICY

Company Information 

 

This website is provided by:

 

Skyroam GmbH

c/o WeWork 

Neue Schönhauser Str. 3-5

10178 Berlin

Germany


St.Nr. 30/536/50157

USt.Nr. DE815653615

 

Tel: (+49) 3072 621 894

Email: support_eu@skyroam.com 


Managing Director: Eric Plam 

Court Registration number: HRB 180339 B, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

 

Disclaimer

This website may contain links to external websites. Skyroam is not responsible for the content presented by external websites, which you use at your own risk. The providers of these external websites are solely responsible for the content presented by these websites.

 

Online resolution of Disputes

The EU provides a platform for online dispute resolution for the settlement of disputes arising out of online agreements under http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/, in which we currently do not participate.

 

We are not obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board, and do not participate in such proceedings either.

Footer Illustration